Våra säljare

Thomas Sigward-Ohlsson

Försäljningschef

Tel: +46 (0)470 - 70 94 70

Mob: +46 (0)70 - 584 73 72

thomas.ohlsson@burde.com

Lisa Regnander

Key Account Manager Detalj

Tel: +46 (0)470 - 70 94 71

Mob: +46 (0)70 - 791 06 17

lisa.regnander@burde.com

Johan Tillström

Key Account Manager Detalj

Tel: +46 (0)470 - 70 94 89

Mob: +46 (0)70 - 387 42 40

johan.tillstrom@burde.com

Jonas Hilding

Distriktssäljare Detalj

Norra Sverige

Tel: +46 (0)470-70 94 72

Mob: +46 (0)70-235 99 00

jonas.hilding@burde.com

Lena Ullgren

Profilförsäljning

Tel: +46 (0)470 - 70 94 83

Mob: +46 (0)70 - 679 94 83

lena.ullgren@burde.com

André Tjelde

Distriktssäljare Papperix

Södra Sverige

Tel: +46 (0)470-70 94 58

Mob: +46 (0)70-291 94 58

andre.tjelde@burde.com

Fanny Nilsson

Distriktssäljare Papperix

Västra Sverige

Tel: +46 (0)470-70 95 30

Mob: +46 (0)70-557 95 30

fanny.nilsson@burde.com

Alexandra Nygren

Distriktssäljare Papperix

Stockholm, Norra Sverige

Tel: +46 (0)470 - 70 95 32

Mob: +46 (0)70-981 64 06

alexandra.nygren@burde.com